Oscars Nominations Announcement News

To welcome our new class of nominees, several Oscar®-winning and nominated Academy members including Jennifer Hudson, Brie Larson, Emmanuel Lubezki, Jason Reitman and Ken Watanabe will join Academy President Cheryl Boone Isaacs to reveal the 89th Oscars® Nominations, on Tuesday, January 24, beginning at 5:18 a.m. PST/8:18 a.m. EST/1:18 p.m. GMT/9:18 p.m. CST.

In a departure from our tradition of a live audience at the Academy, this year’s nominations will be announced via a global live stream on Oscar.com, Oscars.org, the Academy’s digital platforms, a satellite feed, and local broadcasters, including “Good Morning America.”

Follow Me

Walter Nicoletti

Founder at Voce Spettacolo
Walter Nicoletti è un produttore, filmmaker, attore e fonda Voce Spettacolo nel 2013. Laureato in Giurisprudenza. E' portavoce italiano della Notte degli Oscar® - European Oscar Party (2018-2019).
Walter Nicoletti
Follow Me

Latest posts by Walter Nicoletti (see all)

Walter Nicoletti

Walter Nicoletti è un produttore, filmmaker, attore e fonda Voce Spettacolo nel 2013. Laureato in Giurisprudenza. E' portavoce italiano della Notte degli Oscar® - European Oscar Party (2018-2019).

You may also like...

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

uno + due =