Todd Terry: 2015 TOUR Dates

TODD TERRY
Tour Announcement
SHOW SCHEDULE
CDLC Barcelona Barcelona, ES Thu May 07 2015 08:00 PM Tickets
Ministry Of Sound London, UK Sat May 09 2015 09:00 PM Tickets
Luxor Live Arnhem, GE, NL Wed May 13 2015 10:00 PM Tickets
The Standard Hotel West Hollywood, CA Fri May 22 2015 10:00 PM
Papagayo Beach Club Tenerife, ES Sat Jun 06 2015 08:00 PM
Sankeys Ibiza Ibiza, ES Thu Jun 11 2015 11:00 PM Tickets
Space Ibiza ibiza, ES Fri Jun 12 2015 08:00 PM Tickets
Boothstock Festival Rotterdam, NL Sat Jun 13 2015 08:00 PM Tickets
Vista Club Ibiza, ES Sat Jun 20 2015 10:00 PM Tickets
Space Ibiza ibiza, ES Fri Jun 26 2015 10:00 PM Tickets
Sankeys Ibiza Ibiza, ES Thu Jul 02 2015 08:00 PM Tickets
Electric Elephant Festival Tisno, HR Fri Jul 10 2015 08:00 PM
Scorpios Beach Club Mykonos, GR Sun Jul 12 2015 08:00 PM
Praja Gallipoli, IT Fri Jul 17 2015 09:00 PM
Doomroosje Nijmegen, NL Wed Jul 22 2015 08:00 PM
> See More / Details
Update 2015 Tour Dates

 Facebook       Twitter       Instagram
Retailers
 iTunes       Amazon Mp3      Rhapsody       eMusic      Napster      toddterry.com      beatport       traxsource

“Todd Terry has heavily influenced me in the misuse of samples!” — Norman Cook,Fatboy Slim

“DJ Todd Terry is absolutely flawless. It’s a pleasure to work with him. He pulls up the hottest cuts and taps deep into my soul.” — Nile Rogers,twitter

“The legend “Todd Terry” in the mix…(Girl I’ll House You) classic stuff…he inspired me…” — will.i.am, twitter

“A legend is a legend is a legend is a legend!” — Sharam, Deep Dish

“They don’t call him “Todd the God” 4 nothing” — Roger Sanchez, Stealth Records

“Todd Terry is an icon of House Music. Todd did the production on the Jungle Brother “I’ll House You” – a tune that people who aren’t even serious Househeads can recite lines from. Todd was the original “Masters at Work”.” — Rees Urban, 5 Magazine

“Terry’s remix of the erstwhile pop act Everything But The Girl’s “Missing” became a worldwide smash, selling over three million copies” — John Bush, All Music Guide, All Music Guide

WIDGETS (Put our stuff on your web pages and blogs!)
Walter Nicoletti
Follow Me

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

9 − 5 =