Ultime Notizie

New Tour Dates added in UK, Spain, Croatia, and South Africa

Acid flavored house grooves from Todd Terry
Essential House Music @taxsource

Music
PlayTodd Terry vs Dynasty – Luchini
PlayTodd Terry – Rock 2 Da Beat
PlayTodd Terry & Man Without A Clue ‘Bass Pump’
PlayTodd Terry & Stuart Ojelay ‘Leaving Me Again’
PlayTodd Terry – Hold It Now (Video Edit)
PlayTodd Terry “Hardhouse”
Upcoming Shows
Friday, January 29
LIDO LE PANTERAIE  •  Montecatini Terme, IT  •  10PM
Get the Details
Saturday, January 30
BUNGALUP FESTIVAL @ CENTERPARCS ZEEWOLDE  •  Zeewolde, FL, NL  •  8PM
Get the Details
Saturday, February 6
MINISTRY OF SOUND  •  London, SAY, UK  •  8PM
Get the Details
Saturday, February 20
LAMPARA CLUB  •  Trani, IT  •  10PM
Get the Details
Sunday, February 21
MASCOTTE  •  Zurich, ZH, CH  •  10PM
Get the Details
Saturday, February 27
WANDERERS RUGBY  •  Johannesburg, ZA  •  8PM
Get the Details
Sunday, March 27
SPOTLIGHT  •  Birmingham, UK  •  8PM
Get the Details
Saturday, May 28
WE ARE FSTVL  •  Upminster, UK  •  12PM
Get the Details
Saturday, July 9
ELECTRIC ELEPHANT FESTIVAL  •  Tisno, HR  •  8PM
Get the Details
Wednesday, July 27
SANKEYS IBIZA  •  Ibiza, ES  •  10PM
Get the Details
Press
“The legend “Todd Terry” in the mix…(Girl I’ll House You) classic stuff…he inspired me…”
 —  will.i.amtwitter
Links
ReverbNation Twitter Instagram YouTube Facebook
Michele Valente
Follow Me

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

uno × cinque =